THE HEART OF GIVING

I made this content short due to hectic schedule, but I do hope could you gain something from this.
One of my instructor give a Task. The task is for us to give food/clothes to elders who is homeless.
And this what he says"Give it to them by your heart & not by responsibility. You will learn something from them. Give them something presentable because they are humans, they are worthy to live".


You could see from the image that his holding a pale, this pale is used to be his storage of the crabs and shells. When I give the clothes to him, he actually feel euphoric and hug me so tight. and told me a deep greetings. I look unto his eyes, the eyes of sorrow and I feel so much joy.


You could help like them too! Especially to elders and to homeless by giving something to them, it's is not necessary to be new or expensive, what matters most is, if it comes from the HEART.
I would like to give a deep appreciation to my instructor by giving me awareness upon this matter.
Hope I could give and so are you.

Always Remember "THERE IS NO RICH BECOMES POOR BY GIVING"!

I would be very happy if you comment, react or Upvote this content.
I could help more if you help me to.
Thank you!

Also this is my entry for the
#keepsteeming
#heartofgiving
#brapollo29
#follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now