Beans

IMG_20180613_171540.JPG
hello steemians friends back again on my blog I hope your day is fun today I will discuss chickpeas well
well friend steemians must know beans right
yes chickpeas are vegetables that have millions of benefits
here are some benefits of beansIMG_20180613_171452.JPG
BENEFICIAL BENEFITS

  1. Helps fight and prevent cancer
  2. Slow down the spread of HIV virus in the body
  3. Decrease risk while helping treat diabetes
  4. Helps maintain a healthy diet
  5. Prevent heart disease
  6. Increase fertility and protect newborns
  7. Energize the digestive system
  8. Keep the bones strongIMG_20180613_171514.JPG
    in addition to the benefits of beans is also very good if in sour usually I cook beans by way of stir-fry
    beans are very tasty in collaboration with any taste of each
    nah best friend steemians that he my discussion about beans I hope can help
    if you like with my blog please in upvote yes but if there is less please comment and give suggestion
    THANK YOU
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center