RE: Truth Seeking #1 Vaccines & the hidden agenda: a detailed examination of the facts

Yes!!! This is a fantastic post!!!! So much information and you have a great sense of humor throughout, keeps the reader entertained. I am studying vaccines right now, watching as many documentaries as I can find and writing reviews as posts. My oldest is 10 and he is unvaccinated, along with our other 3 kids. I am so thrilled to see all of this vital information being shared in the Steemit community!!! Thank you so much. I will definitely be keeping up with your posts!

If you don't mind I am going to post a link to my first documentary review 😊

https://steemit.com/vaccine/@xtdnrymompreneur/a-mother-s-review-of-vaccine-education-documentaries-part-1-bought-by-jeff-hayes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency