STEEMIANS EXPERIENCED " URINARY TRACT INFECTION " : HOSPITALIZATON

Last September 23,2016 at 1:50 am dawn, I was confined at the hospital in our town due to chilling, severe headache, fever and vomiting !!!

Early in the Morning, my Urine was examined, and there , they found out that I have a Urinary Tract Infection, and I was just shocked because for me, I am not fan drinking soft drinks, eating junk foods, but then the doctor told me what triggers me to have UTI, these are the followings foods that I used to eat before I got to the hospital :

  •  Canned Goods
  •  Dried Fish
  • Noodles
  • And many more on salty foods, I cannot state here the Filipino Foods that trigger also in having UTI , due to different terms.


DAY 1 :

DAY 2 :

DAY 3 :

DAY 4 : LAST DAY !!! ( FINALLY )

These are the things you need to do to avoid Urinary Tract Infection : 

  • Drink more Water
  • Avoid eating Junk foods and drinking Soft Drinks
  • Avoid salty foods
  • According to the Doctor, it doesn't mean to not eat those foods that trigger UTI, however prevention is better than cure, so minimize to eat those foods.


Thank you for reading.

Keep on following me at  https://steemit.com/@uziriel 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency