My 6 Weeks of GUITTING COFFEE Cold Turkey.

So this was my first 6 weeks of quitting COFFEE, cold turkey.

I actually made this video like a month ago, but just didn't have the time to post it, so I am almost ready to make another update, which is 3 months of not drinking coffee and the changes in my health.

I am so proud and happy for myself and to be able to make this huge change in my life.
The reason I say, huge difference, is because I guess you can say, I beat my addiction to coffee, which I needed to have every single morning, plus more.

Hope you enjoyed this video and hope that you got to learn something new, even though I was all over the place and I think I missed a lot of other great things I wanted to say, but yhats for next time.

Love @joalvarez.


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone in this hive community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Rehive, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg



Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency