discussion and suggestions on battling allergy, please?

No commercial please. Also, methods that work or don’t work for me might be different to you. Just want to learn more and pick those that work for you or me. Thanks.

Allergy season now :( Many of my friends and I are suffering. Will appreciate if you can share your experience in this topic.

It is allergy seasons now and so many people are suffering! Anybody want to talk about their experience of fighting allergy? Interesting enough, Claritin and Allegra only made my nose feel dry but still blocked. Anybody feel that, too? I am currently trying local honey. Got some honey from my city and the honey farmer told me to take one tea spoon each day before bed. I am also trying essential oil roll-Ons. Will share how those work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center