How I Like to Relax

So i've been feeling pretty stressed lately with school and some personal issues and it's been taking a toll. It's important to listen to your body when you feel this way and do the things that will help you relieve that toxic stress. Personally, I enjoy being in the sun at the beach. Theres something quite calming about listening to the ocean while you lay still and reflect on your thoughts. I call it "sun therapy" and it seems to have helped me a lot as I feel pretty relaxed right now.

I walked into the beach club and was greeted with that view. I knew it was going to be a good day

A frozen lemonade always makes everything better :)
It's the little things that can make the biggest difference in your attitude/mood.

What do you guys like to do when you are feeling stressed or anxious?

Stay well,

-Fitgirl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency