Stefan Molyneux: Obamacare Repeal Fails Once Again

Cryptopher

They did it in the late of night, when most of America was asleep, even on the West Coast. This is how the most damaging actions against American rights are taken. They do it, while you are distracted or asleep. In this case, they did nothing. They failed to repeal a destructive healthcare law, Obamacare. Now we will see the healthcare infrastructure fail on its own.


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!


You can also find me at Facebook, here!

Subscribe here to my YouTube channel!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency