RE: RE: MUST YOU GO THROUGH PAINS DURING YOUR MONTHLY PERIOD???.........I SAY NO TO THAT...........BE 'HERBWISE'
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUST YOU GO THROUGH PAINS DURING YOUR MONTHLY PERIOD???.........I SAY NO TO THAT...........BE 'HERBWISE'

RE: MUST YOU GO THROUGH PAINS DURING YOUR MONTHLY PERIOD???.........I SAY NO TO THAT...........BE 'HERBWISE'

Hi, I'm not a woman, and even if I were I'm too old to be interested in this but if I were I would really like to know if any of those herb names you used had common names that might make it easier for me to find the actual herb.

Please understand, THIS IS NOT CRITICISM. It's a friendly suggestion.

You are providing a generous, useful service.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center