This content got low rating by people.

Heajin 2.0 Bitcoin

bitcoinprice.png

The chart is showing Bitcoin's price.

My analisys:

bitcoin heajin parody.png

1-2 Bitcoin's going up
2-3 Bitcoin's going down
3-4 Bitcoin's going up
4-5 Bitcoin's going down
5-6 Bitcoin's going up
6-7 Bitcoin's going down
7-8 Bitcoin's going up
8-9 Bitcoin's going down
9-10 Bitcoin's going up

As the chart is showing in the future Bitcoin's price will go up or it will go down.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. The information provided in this post is a bullshit. I make my materials only for profit purpouses. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.

Have you finished reading this bullshit? Great! Now everybody upvote, resteem, upvote, resteem, upvote. And don't forget about resteem. I want to get my money!

New posts will be published every 10 minutes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center