Coming to HBO Now in April 2019

April is the month of Game of Thrones on HBO. It is no secret that that is the most anticipated TV show in the world in 2019, and the final season will premiere on HBO Now on April 14th.


Check this video to see the highlights on HBO Now in April 2019

I might not watch it live, but I am really curious to read what the fans think of it after it has been released! Will it give them peace of mind, or will they slaughter it and call the episodes and the final season a tragedy? I doubt HBO will allow themselves to make this bad. After seeing a constant increase in viewers with every single season, I think they will bring the story to an end with an amazing boom, making this the best and most interesting of all the seasons so far. The final season of Game of Thrones will consist of 6 episodes in total.

But, there are more stuff coming to HBO Now in April 2019. There are four theatrical premieres, and I haven't seen any single one of them yet. But, I have got to say that two of the movies coming to HBO Now in April 2019 didn't really make an impression on me at all (Crazy Rich Asians and The Darkest Mind). A movie that I would like to see and that looks cool is BlacKkKlansman. Has anyone of you seen it? I would love to hear what some Steemians think of this movie.

And then there is The Nun. I am not a fan of horror movies, but this for sure looks like one to me. I felt like shitting my pants just watching the trailer. So, has any Steemians out there watched The Nun? Is it as scary as it looks like based on the trailer?

I would love to hear some of your thoughts.

  • If you want to know more about how and where you can watch Game of Thrones season 8 online, check this article.
  • Would you rather see the full list of content coming to HBO Now in April 2019? Check this article.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center