RE: RE: HBD Interest Payments For September 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD Interest Payments For September 2024

RE: HBD Interest Payments For September 2024

I'm not surprised to see people converting their HBD to Hive or HP during this season. Personally, I'm converting all my HBD to Hive, hoping for a potential price pump. I'm also considering flipping between coins based on Hive's price (buying and selling on the market, rather than converting, to avoid unnecessary inflation).

When comparing HP's 13.10% interest to HBD's 15%, the difference doesn't seem that significant, especially for a small stakeholder like me.

I feel we might see more people putting HBD into their savings by the end of the year or next year if Hive's price increases. Thanks for the update on HBD interest; I always look forward to your posts on this topic. Hopefully, you'll keep sharing more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center