Mi presentacion formal en HIve

Hola gente! Ya hice un post antes pero no me presente me llamo Ivan y estoy bajo el nombre de @serenidad. Soy de Argentina y supe de la red Hive por ver los canales de @academialibertad y @the-mister7 (mundo bitcoin).
Antes de llegar a Hive me dedique a jugar juegos como Rollercoin, Cropbytes, Dogeland (Scam en la que fui estafado en 200 usd :() y Alien Worlds.
Mis intenciones en Hive es poder jugar juegos que sean reedituables, y poder hacer reviews para que otros tambien puedan ganar.

Arranque jugando en Rising Star, este juego esta muy muy bueno. Una vez en el nv 20 ves ganancias todos los dias. Es un juego increible. Pronto haré mas analisis de este juego.

rising star.PNG

@hashkings es otro juegaso.Arranco hace poco creo que 1 mes. Las ganancias se dejan ver desde el primer dia si inviertes en algunas lands semillas y torres de agua...y la mota para stackear claro!
Si stackeas mota recibis semillas, yo no tengo mucha mota (solo 3) pero cuando hay mega dropeo todos se ven beneficiados. Hoy me tocaron gratuitamente 3 semillas de colombia gold 1 mexican gold y 1 malawi.

hashkings.PNG

@cryptobrewmaster es un buen juego lastima que ahora han cambiado las estadisticas de muchas cosas y ya no es tan rentable...para jugar aqui uno no tiene que ir con chiquitas. Es rentable si le pones mas de 30 o 40 dolares.

cryptobrewmaster.PNG

English

Hello people! I already made a post before but I did not introduce myself, my name is Ivan and I am under the name of @serenidad. I'm from Argentina and I found out about the Hive network from watching the @academialibertad and @ the-mister7 (bitcoin world) channels.
Before arriving at Hive I dedicated myself to playing games like Rollercoin, Cropbytes, Dogeland (Scam in which I was scammed out of 200 usd :() and Alien Worlds.
My intentions at Hive is to be able to play games that are re-editable, and to be able to give reviews so that others can win too.

Start playing in Rising Star, this game is very very good. Once in nv 20 you see profit every day. It is an incredible game. Soon I will do more analysis of this game.

rising star.PNG

@hashkings is another game I started recently I think 1 month. The profits can be seen from the first day if you invest in some lands, seeds and water towers ... and the speck to stack of course!
If you stack weed you receive seeds, I don't have a lot of weed (only 3) but when there are mega drops everyone benefits. Today I got 3 seeds of colombia gold, 1 mexican gold and 1 malawi.

hashkings.PNG

@cryptobrewmaster is a good game, it is a shame that now the statistics of many things have changed and it is no longer so profitable ... to play here you don't have to go with little girls. It is profitable if you put more than 30 or 40 dollars.

cryptobrewmaster.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now