RIP Hasheer another cloud mining site goes bust

Well it was not a surprise by any means, and lucky for me I only had about 60 euros invested in this silly ponzi. 

Site was showing this message all day : 

 We are updating our DDoS protection. Hasheer will be online soon. We are sorry for the inconveniences. 

But after checking around a bit I noticed they had erased the twitter account they used to inform users about the sales. 

In recent weeks the continued special 40% sales made me suspicious, lucky for me I didnt give in to the greed like I have many times before. 

My worst experience in cloud mining was litecoingear, bitcoin was not worth what it is today but I lost about 14 coins there. This was just at christmas as well so I took it quite hard, greed makes us make mistakes that we can only learn from.

image credit

Have you had bad experiences with cloud mining scams ? 

@mallorcaman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center