I smell something ima stick a hardfork in?

This is it folks ! Steem is gonna spork and just like y2k everything will fall apart. Why am I even making content ? For the free flags of course ! I told all the influencers to spork instead but nobody listens to little ol me. I removed almost all my witness votes until the dust settles on our Wild spaghetti western. I wanna see some serious flagging the flag out on all those bid bot owning witnesses and steemians that think I can be muted.

U guys r especially forked ! Let’s get it on like Marvin !

I’m expecting some massive manual votes from the whales 🐳 today. The return of the tree fiddy post ! 💩

Seriously though what kind of loser mutes me ? I’m gonna name names once I see some good behaviors being rewarded. Looks like my last chance to power up 💯 % of 75 % from now on powering up 200% of 50% because I’m all about math, smart contractions, layered tokens and cake 🍰

I’m juuuuuuuuuust
Gonna keep babbling because I’m afraid if i hit post I might spontaneously combust.

Don’t mess around and get muted bc I can’t handle new stuff or different stuff. Let the silver bullets fly straight into the heart of steem ! And go ! What’s half of nothing again ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center