Surfing the Crypto wave - From Broke to RICH!! 77million in 7 YEARS



Hi gang, this is the first post following and documenting my rags to riches journey as I embark on my mission to make 77 million in 7 years beginning by riding the crypto wave! Although I've dabbled in Bitcoin for the last year or so making small purchases of ETH and BTC on a weekly basis (saved .5 BTC and 5 ETH), suddenly for reasons unknown last week a lightbulb went of in my head and at the very same time I came onto some money leaving me in a position to by 7.7 BTC.Many would call this luck, but personally I know the hand of Kek and the universe is at work!. The last couple of weeks has been such a crazy ride and for every decision I've made God has provided an invoice signing it with 777, which is why I feel the need to blog my journey for prosperity and also to save a seat for you on the Crypto express , join me as we smash the Banksters slimy grip on society whilst at the same time obtaining vast wealth and treasures, enabling us to effect real change in the world ! The Bottom line  is I know this is going to be an amazing and transformative trip!..(More about the 777 later).  So Thank you! and I look forward to seeing you tomorrow after the hard fork (Hopefully I'm 20k richer!)  
Lets Hijack the currency of tomorrow 

 Catcha Tomoz On Steemit Cuntz!

 J-Nish 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments