I made a music video for my original song with my original fishing footage. Thanks for watching :)

I recorded this piano song and found myself listening to it during the moments of slow fishing, dreaming of either a big catch or rest at home.

I will never forget it playing from the speaker on my cell phone when we took a 30 foot wave and almost turned over. We go lucky that day.

This boat was built in 1914 from mostly old growth trees. Those trees were 600 years old and the strength of their sinews has allowed this boat to catch millions of pounds over its hundred and two year carreer. The wood itsself has aged with work, but it resonates beautifully with the sounds of whale songs during our night-time sleepy-drift (when you're 50 miles off-shore, you just drift at night and hope not to bump into anything).

Most of this footage is from #salmon trolling (hook and line, hand pull) and Tuna #fishing

Testing to see if I can get some votes purely based on my art. Not sure how to properly present or format this one to make it most palatable.

I really hope you enjoy my music video.

#music #random #all #musicvideo #video #originalmusic #original #art #travel #oceanwaves

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center