Happy New Years!

As we enter the new year, it is a common practice to make resolutions. Some of those resolutions may last a few days, others may last a lifetime. The latter being the exception.

This year, I decided that this old man would go back to school and earn a Master's Degree. It has been a long time in coming. I travel a lot and stay very busy. I have used that excuse not to go back for long enough. I just need to figure out how to manage my time to get it all done. This is a goal I set long ago and have not fulfilled. 2019 is the year I work toward that goal. Wish me luck!

For all my fellow Steemians, I wish you the best for 2019. May your year be blessed and may your resolutions be life-long commitments. Feel free to share your resolutions below.

Happy New Years!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center