Happy Halloween :)

Happy Monday everyone and Happy Halloween! 🎉

This day finally came. It just sucks, Halloween is on a freakin' Monday but oh well. 😏

According to "Alexa", there's a 72% chance of rain later today. Ugh! Aside from being on a Monday+Rain?? I don't know what to expect anymore. I'ma set a reminder to bring an umbrella today just in case it does rain. ☔

Anyway, yesterday we had a fun photoshoot with the kids in their costumes. Here are some of the photos I came up with.

My eldest as the "XLord" from the famous online game Fornite.


XLord

Can't get over this outfit. He'd been wanting to dress up as a "skin" in Fornite for Halloween. Finally, I made it possible this year!

Tamahome as XLord

So cute! He had fun being in character. He said this is one thing he won't forget from his childhood! It's one Halloween experience achieved for this little boy. :)

For my youngest, he dressed up as the "Red Power Ranger" of the 90s series.


Red Power Ranger

I made this edit very playful. I wished we had a white pair of shoes or maybe red to match his cute costume but this is the only thing close we could come up with. hehe! It's okay he carried himself pretty well.

Lelouch as Red Power Ranger

Look at my little boy, isn't he super cute?! He loves this costume so much, he can't wait to wear it later today when we go trick-or-treating.

Another edit I made, both being as "skins" or "characters" in Fornite.


Ready to launch!


No squad is better than this!

Later today, we planned to visit an Event Center near us to celebrate Halloween. They'll be a lot of games, food stands, and Moonjumps for the kids to enjoy. They'll be dressing up in their costumes and I'm assuming they'll be a lot of kids going as well. I'm just excited for them to have a blast! 😁

We might miss the "trick or treating" tradition this year 'cause of the bad weather but hoping it doesn't rain today so the kids can go for that too! 🙂

Behind the scenes, raw photos... :)

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now