DAD

36DFC657-D986-4E49-BA31-CCC4C15DEB64.jpeg

You love me
You teach me
You guide me through

Dad

You comfort me
You assure me
You make me strong

Dad

You lead me
You protect me
You are always there

Dad

You encourage me
You push me
You believe in me

Dad

You hold me
You console me
You pick me up

Dad

You and your love can never be replaced. If I haven’t told you lately, I love you. I appreciate all you have done for me and continue to do for our family.

You are the rock of this home and the God fearing leader we need. Thank you for being a living example of what a dad should be, how a dad should do and how a dad should give of himself to his family.

I adore you, I cherish the moments we have and the times you play with me. You could be anywhere else but you always choose to come home to me. After a hards day work yet you still make yourself available for our needs.

Dad

I love you
I learn from you
I am guided through

Dad

I am comforted
I am assured through you
I am made strong

Dad

I am led by you
I feel protected
I know you’re always with me

Dad

I am encouraged by you
I am pushed to be my best
I know you believe in me

Dad

I am held
I am consoled
I am picked up by you


DAD


These are words expressed through the hearts of my children towards their father. This is how I see them adore and appreciate him. Their relationship moves me everyday and I am so grateful for the bond they have.

It’s a beautiful thing to witness and I pray this love will never fade between them. I believe the relationship between a father and his children are very important as he helps shape their character and helps hone their skills and desires.

I send love and a big hug to those of you who have lost their dads. I think of my mother and father during this time as they think back on the memories of their dads as well. I also think about those who may not have had a close relationship with their dad.

Happy Father’s Day to all of you wonderful dad's out here in the Hiveverse!! I wish you all a fun and beautiful time with your loved ones ~ 💚💙🤎


The cover photo was taken of my husband and daughter quite a few years back when he was teaching her how to take apart and rebuild electronics.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center