HappyChallenge - Visual zen

When i have a very busy schedule and feel tired at the end of the day, i usually disconnect by listening to music, watching cartoons (Kid vs. Kat is my favourite right now) or looking at pictures i made.
There are many pictures i never get bored of and i would like to share some of them with you, hoping you'll find it relaxing too.
For today's blog i made a selection - i chose pictures of flowers that impressed and/or inspired me this summer.
Enjoy!

  1. Red roses in my grandmother's garden, blooming in June.
    IMG_2454.JPG

  2. White lilies from my parent's garden.
    IMG_2527.JPG

  3. Flowers in a vase at my favourite place in Tomis Harbor.
    IMG_2634.JPG

  4. A floral arrangement i made for myself (it was inspired by the bag :)))
    IMG_2713.JPG

  5. Geranium flowers at my favourite coffee shop.
    IMG_2790.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now