HappyChallenge - Enthusiasm

An ordinary day at my job usually means lots of paperwork, dozens of mails, solving administrative tasks, supervising and coaching the pharmacy staff.
I like it this way because i switch between diferent fields of activity, witch guarantees me no boredom. I never had an "i hate my job day", although i can say i really don't like those days when the phone doesn't stop ringing (i hate talking on the phone in general).
However, there is something about my job that i miss from time to time: pacient counseling. I have proposed to spend every day around 2 hours talking to pacients (that means a quarter of my total working time), but i can hardly keep up.
I'm happy today i managed to talk to a few patients . It felt like i graduated yesterday, i was this much excited and so glad to help them and be useful!
I also find a new definition for happiness, and that is being meaningful!
IMG_1640.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now