New Year Hangover 2k18

Hello everyone since this is my first post in Steemit, I would like to share a small incident which happened on 31st night.

For this new year me and my friends were planning to go to some party or pub, but we couldn't fix one good place for partying. So at 31st evening we went to a hypermarket and purchased many decorative items like balloons, ribbons, serial lights, etc. Then we started decorating our flat, so after our decorations we found it was so good and decided to have a house party.
We were 7 in numbers and we all planned to have whiskey and purchased 4 litters of whiskey. Then musics were on, serial lights and disco lights were on, then we all started our first glass of whiskey mixed with water. Suddenly one of my friend wanted to say something personal to me so he called me to the next room, l kept my half glass of whiskey and went with him.
He asked me "dude do you find any different taste or smell in whiskey?", I said yes. Then he says that the bottle in which the water was filled is a petrol bottle, and we are drinking whiskey with water and little petrol. I ran to hall and took the bottle and I disposed it silently and replaced the bottle. If others comes to know this incident then they will start tripping negative. Then after 2 or 3 rounds of whiskey we started dancing.
Next problem is one of our rooms door is locked and the key was inside the room, so we had to break the door. After this incident we again went to booze, when we all got high we thought to go high and went to the terrace. Wow the terrace it was so colorful, people are bursting sky shots and the climate was very chill, we all sat in terrace with a joint and was looking at the beauty. Then we came down to the house and all went to bed except me and one of my friend, he went to kitchen and he started to have his dinner. He asked me to have some but I was not in the condition to eat anything so I said "I'll have later" and that was the last words which I remember. Next morning I woke up at 11 and I was sleeping in the terrace. That whole night I was wearing a full tracksuit but when I woke up I was in boxers and there was one half joint which was fully wet due to climate. Including me no one knows what happened that night and what was I doing. My first such experience which I can't forget in my life.
Because when I'm drunk I never forget things next day.I wish this year 2018 will be a great year for everyone.

Thanks for sparing your time with me, I had a great time with you and you have lots of patience because you have read my story till end.

Wish you all a very Great New Year.
image
image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now