Happy Birthday Alia Bhatt: The actress shares new stills from Raazi

Bollywood star Alia Bhatt, who is praising her 25th birthday celebration today, has a delightful present for her fans and supporters.
The 'Badrinath Ki Dulhania' star took to Instagram to share two new stills from her up and coming very foreseen film 'Raazi'.
Alongside the post, the flexible performing artist likewise composed a sweet subtitle which read, "Motion pictures or for this situation MY motion pictures aren't simply something I improve the situation a living.. it's kinda the reason I have an inclination that I'm alive SO...On my 25th birthday celebration I've arbitrarily chosen two pictures from the 25th DAY of shoot of RAAZI and the TRAILER will be out 25 days from today(9th April).. Upbeat Birthday to me"
'Raazi' is a period film where Alia will depict a Kashmiri young lady who gets hitched to a Pakistani armed force officer, attempted by Vicky Kaushal.
Coordinated by Meghna Gulzar, the film will hit the huge screens on May 11.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center