Everything Can Change With A Smile

babys-gummy-grin.jpg

During my college years, one of my teachers told me that your smile could change everything. The smile warms people's hearts. He told; “Smile at the people you never knew, tell them good morning and wish them good wishes. After that, I said good morning to a bus driver. He was a surrogate person and never talked. But when I smiled at him saying good morning, he was happy and he smiled at me saying, "Good morning." After a while I turned back and he was still happy. Than next couple of days, I repeat smiling people I never knew before, I told them good wishes. In the end I just saw a growing happiness around me. Smile to people you know and you don’t know. This growing happiness will make you happier from day by day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center