The "Where I Want to Be" Chronicles - part 1

Wassup Steemit Family!

Now these Chronicles can go a few ways, and we'll observe where they go as time evolves. Today though is simply going to be about loving the space you're in RIGHT NOW. I know I am loving where I am in life right now.

  • I enjoy who I communicate with daily.  
    
  •  I dance frequently and freely
    
  •  I make and fill up my own schedule according to me
    
  •  I love my life's work.  
    
  •  I am putting out great products.  
    
  •  I love using Scientology to enhance all my business practices.  
    
  •  People view me in a positive light and light up when I enter the room.
    
  •  I have good caring friends
    
  •  I DO NOT engage in relationships that are toxic or that don't bring me joy.
    
  •  I laugh a lot
    
  •  I play video games daily
    
  •  I eat healthily
    
  •  I crush barriers and catapult over obstacles
    
  •  And I pretty much create good effects in everything I do
    

Nothing in my life right now makes me unhappy and I plan to maintain that.

ARE YOU WHERE YOU WANT TO BE RIGHT NOW? Stay tuned as we look at "Where I Want To Be" Chronicles of the future in our next post.

()

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center