Handmade Art of Library at My School

Hello steemian..in this chance I wanna share you little part of my PAI library at school that I work.
The picture below are some of my students creatifity, it handmade. They made this to learn easy about lesson and also creat other imagination in remembering the subject with colourfull handmade;

image

image

And here also others handmade that made by my students;

image

The dolls are the symbol of people who wanna visit Mekah for Haji.
Then, below are the cute handmade to learn how tobe prayer in good way:

image

Isn't this the best tools to teach the students in learning subject?
You just need to makes some different to interest them in learning process.
Hope this usefull for you steemian😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center