My the newest cross stitch projects - The Rose of Sharon designed by Mirabilia

The Rose of Sharon by Mirabilia


I appeal to all lovers of manual labor, I want to share a little secret with you. In my country, the most popular canvas for needlepointing have been imported from Germany, so I started to stitch needlepointing by Wiehler gobelins. When I retire, with the advent of the Internet, I have discovered many other patterns designers, such as Mirabilia, L & L, Lanarte, Paula Vaughan ...
Since I'm used to stitching hardanger canvas (22 holes per inch), I exchanged cross stitch technique by tiny stitch, that's a small secret from my experience.

My the latest project is The Rose of Sharon by Mirabilia and I'm slowly finishing it.


Needlework brings me a peace and positive thoughts

@handwork
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now