New Skirt Design

DSCN2645.JPG

Since I finally had reached the bottom of my skirt and apron orders, I was able to create a new design using a cute, plaid tablecloth I picked up at a garage sale. Which also means I was finally able to shoot a video on how to make your own patchwork skirt, but that will not be out until next week. Just had to get this out there because it turned out just like I had hoped when putting it together in my head. :)

Only thing is, this will be a one of a kind as there is not enough of the plaid to make another just like it.

Thanks for taking a look! ~ Heidi

UPDATE: Skirt sold already! That was fast!

If you are interested in ordering your own custom colors and prints, you can check out my facebook page for more ideas:
Rain Country Hand Crafted Goods - https://www.facebook.com/heidiscrochetedart/

Or contact me at raincountryhomestead@gmail.com

RainCountry1.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now