Hamster Kombat snapshot successful.

The biggest game in crypto has taken it's snapshot.

Are you all set for the upcoming airdrop??

I wasn't in the game from the very start but have put down a good shift at 109 days with no invites unfortunately. I did reach the second highest level but without invites it was always an uphill battle to grow my account.

I did manage to get up to the second highest level after hitting a billion in tokens just before the airdrop.

And hit a lot of achievements along the way. I logged in today after the snapshot taken on the 20th to see my upcoming allocation of 1502 $HMSTR tokens.

I set up my airdrop directly to Binance as there are going to be a lot of people clogging up the ton blockchain the day that the tokens go live and want to be ahead of the curve.

Anytime there is a huge airdrop like this there is some initial hype with people trying to get their hands on the token and then a huge crash in price soon after as everybody dumps. Usually the price bottoms out in the weeks after this before creeping slowly back up over time if it's a good project.

For me i'll be selling all of it over the first few days keeping an eye on the markets and then try to pick up a bigger bag down the line as there is a lot of potential there for future price increases after the crash. With so many players and companies interested in the game it's the biggest piece of mass adoption to date.

It will be interesting to see what price the token opens up at and if it can break even a dollar it's a nice little bump for the players and more hive for me.

Who else was playing the game???

I hope that you got a decent amount of tokens for the upcoming airdrop on the 26th. Until then we have an interlude season which will be a warm up for the upcoming season 2 and hopefully even more rewards.

Ref: Bitcoin news

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now