Halloween

I didn’t get a chance to post this till now but this was Halloween for me. Took my boys trick or treating we walked around a lot and got a lot of candy. We ended up going two nights so we got double the candy. My boys definitely had a lot of of fun, the area that went to had a huge party with food and snacks, games, a bounce house, music, and of course a hayride and it was all free. It was pretty awesome to see that some community’s can still come together to do something nice for the kids. Everyone was sitting outside with bowls of candy waiting for children and the local library was giving out candy and my 3 year old got a free magazine. It was a great time and I was happy to be with my family.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/jenny92-halloween-09ybrixc-1541215507420.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center