Trick or treat!! Bues horror story

lsgibczf1w.jpg



This is a well-known folkloric story in United States , it is a lyric composed by the musician Robert Johnson in the year 1937, He sold his soul to the devil to be the best blues singer and guitarist of the whole world; his date of birth and his death is not known, his musical work is absolutely recognized in the blues world. This is an inspiration for me and I would like to share a little bit of the lyrics with you on this Halloween day.

voetfz9tv6.jpg


Early this morning

When you knocked upon my door
Early this morning, ooh
When you knocked upon my door
And I said "hello Satan
I believe it's time to go"
Me and the Devil
Was walkin' side-by-side
Me and the Devil, ooh
Was walking side-by-side
I'm going to beat my woman
Until I get satisfied

Trick or treat !

Uploaded using @esteem

Thanks !

#Halloween

#steemitboard

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments