Making Of: Comic Book Girl (timelapse)

Näyttökuva 2017-10-12 kello 22.11.32 kopio.jpg

Road to Halloween!

I'm planning on making quite a few looks before Halloween, starting all sweet and innocent with this Comic book Girl -look. It's only going to get darker from here on out ;)

I can't draw to save my life but really wanted to try this look out and had the idea that it would be interesting to show you timelapses of me creating the characters. So here is a little video of the first look, with some major Resting Bitch Face :D

And the aftermath... I have a love-hate relationship with creating anything, love doing things with my hands but I always end up making a huge mess, and I hate cleaning!

DSC_1245 kopio.jpg

DSC_1246 kopio.jpg

Check back in tomorrow to see the finished look.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center