Calling out all Bankers, Crypto Miners, Steem Witnesses....Your all officially on notice....I am the new 🐳 BOSS 🐳 around here!

I know lots of people out there are spending thousands upon thousands trying to mine Bitcoin and becoming witnesses for Steem token. Y'all are complete suckers!!!! Listen, I just made 20 BTC and 20 Steem tonight with a few craft supplies. I mean, they look totally legit and possibly marketable in a peer to peer transaction. They are made of high quality wood and paint with airbrush artwork done at a world class level. Quit payin $6.000.00 for Bitcoin and quit dumping your child's college fund to mine it......my way is much more efficient.
IMG_3628.JPG
Bahahahahahaha.....actually these are part of my Halloween costume. I custom make my own costumes every year and this year I have something very unique and funny in store. Pictures from the O. G. Broncnutz annual Halloween Bash will be up this Sunday for your viewing pleasure!
IMG_3629.JPG
I wonder....does this make me a counterfeit crypto coin world wide criminal syndicate in anyway? I actually didn't even think about it but I think today I possibly just started my own mafia family.
IMG_3630.JPG
I know one thing for sure, these are MINT and easily good enough to be sold on the streets of New York City.....especially around Wall Street! Those dumb ass bankers don't know a dam thing about Crypto Currency and they prove it in every single interview they give. Jamie Dimon.....imma bout to get in your pocket with these Bitcoins bieotch! Expect me! 😂😂😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center