My entry for the HALLOSTEEM MAKEUP and COSTUME CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl / THE CREATIVE NUN BY: YERKLY

This is my entry to the contest, participating by both Midalities☻♥

hello friends of steemit, today I share this makeup, I have never participated in a makeup and costume contest, but this time I wanted to do it.
Personifying the nun.
yerklymonja.jpg

ENTRADA.png

You can not imagine how much you enjoy making up, posing and looking for ways to do it. I have always made up other people, I have always found it as part of me, since art is my ally, but this time it was different since I was my own muse.

The materials he used were; red lip paint, glitter, black tempera, toalet paper, glue, regro markers, black pencil for eyes, wear a new black dress, a shirt below with buttons, a black fabric to use as a veil, black partis, and the I really do not use a professional camera, use my phone.

PASO 2.jpg

UNOUNO.jpg

They can not imagine the dilemma I was in, trying to find what I was doing, and who I was using as a model. I really enjoy it a lot. I wanted to do the nun but a little out of context, what I wanted was to make it based on the materials I have, so do not think it was so easy, the white part that has the veil I did.

PRINCIPAL.jpg

5.jpg

I hope you can see this gif

ANIMACION.gif

portada.jpg

I send a hug and success to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center