A beautiful woman came to the pharmacy. Said the eyes of the pharmacist ...

A beautiful woman came to the pharmacy. Said the eyes of the pharmacist ...

image
A beautiful woman came to the pharmacy.
Said the eyes of the pharmacist ...

"Give me 20 sleeping disorders."
The pharmacist was surprised and said: You
What to do with so many tablets ... ??

Female: I'll feed these 20 tablets to my husband ....
Pharmacist eyes bigger said: Oh my God! It's
Impossible! I sleeping tablets to kill your husband
I can not give it It is against the law. Here's my license
Will be canceled. Even our two will have to go to jail.
It is impossible for me to give you medicine.

The woman took a picture from her bag and showed the pharmacist ...
Where the woman's husband and the pharmacist's wife are in an abusive situation
Lying on the bed.

The pharmacist looked at the picture for a while and the tooth worn
To say: "You should have said it before you
Have a prescription ... !! " **please ** #following @ajmallik

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now