In order to pray for Fajr prayers in the mosque

In order to pray for Fajr prayers in the mosque

image
♥♥♥♥

♦♦♦♦

In order to pray for Fajr prayers in the mosque, one person wakes up from morning till morning and goes to the mosque. In the middle, he fell off his legs. His clothes were destroyed. He returned to his house and changed clothes and waved again towards the mosque
Let's go In the middle of the road, he fell slippery. His clothes became dirty. He went to his house and changed his clothes and proceeded towards the mosque.
A man was met by the lantern to come in the middle direction. He asked the man, who are you? He replied, "When I saw you fall twice, I thought I would arrange your lamps to go to the mosque." The man lent his hand to the mosque. He said to him, "Let's pray."
Not there. He did not pray after the person repeatedly asked him to pray, and after insisting he did not pray. Then he asked him: Do not you like to read the prayer, tell me who you are? The man replied, I am the devil.
I left you for the first time, so that you go back home without praying in the mosque. But when you came back to the house after falling off the slope, Allah forgave all your sins. The second time when you fell down, you went home and changed clothes and went back to the mosque, then Allaah ta'ala forgave all your family sins. Even after falling down from the house you were changing the clothes to the mosque, I was scared, I did not know that Allah ta'ala now forgive your villagers. So soon I reached the mosque with a lantern.
Allahu Akbar ........ !!!
O Allah, please give us the tenth of our prayers for five times.

Amin
" **please ** #following @ajmallik

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now