An Investor's Story, on SteemIt.

Recently a friend of mine told me this story about how he found SteemIt.

Anonymous Investor's Steem Story:


In November of 2017, I decided to invest in Steem. They were attracting amazing content creators and had a cult-like following for their diverse and entertaining content.  Everywhere I went people were talking about Steem's amazing block speed, the number of transactions they could process, their brilliant consensus tool and I knew I had to give it another look.

I signed up using "SteemIt" and found this site had a star trader who made 10 posts a day with trading advice.  So many people thought his advice was good, they upvoted all of his posts to the trending page each day!  

Obviously, this trader is supported by the credibility of the entire Steem Community.  Otherwise, they simply wouldn't allow his advice to be on the front page EVERY DAY!  What an opportunity.  Instead of just putting my $100,000 into Steem, I decided should quickly multiply my initial investment by following Haejin's advice.  

............

How do you think the story ends?

Bonus MEME photo

@whatsup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center