Waving to Uncle @haejin, Thanks for Making Me #1!

Hi @haejin :)

So nice of you to stalk my page every day for the last 3 weeks and 100% downvote my oldest post, it really lets me know that what I say about your behaviour on the STEEM blockchain is true and gets right under your skin. I am highly effective.

I'm #1

A little dolphin like me can make a big difference.

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 1.34.00 PM.png

He takes more $ from me than anyone else for the last 14 days

I Win Again!

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 1.35.51 PM.png

He takes more $ from me than anyone else for the last 21 days!

My eternal gratitude to all of my supporters, because of you a lot of my posts still payed me even though Uncle HJ took 80-90$ off of the post! I love you so much!! I will keep posting every day about my gardens, my nature walks, random acts of kindness and TRUTH!

Signed,

Your Favourite TANK,

@lyndsaybowes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center