This content got low rating by people.

Haejin watch: What he doesn't want you to know

When Haejin turns this platform into his personal ATM, he deprives everyone else the opportunity to fulfill the potential of this platform.

Pretending it's not happening won't make it go away.

It's time to find a solution before more people have enough and just quit the platform.

I am not an economist, but I can take a good guess at the value of a social network with only 36 whales: ZERO

Haejin holds around 0.5% of all the steem power on this platform. Where are the other 99.5%?

Here he is flagging two of my posts. I have not flagged Haejin over the last few weeks, so this was purely a flag to try and silence my views.

Screenshot_20180829-012232__01.jpg

Screenshot_20180829-012324__01.jpg

Don't let him win, Resteem this post and let him know that he can't silence all of us!

@kabir88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center