My One Week As A Steemian?

Following the post of a great steemian I have met, @samirich, (Link Room) STEEMBEES🐝🐝 20180103_075720.jpg I decided to share my one week experience.
In my one week in steemit I observed a huge segregation, a group of people actually love steemit for steemit, some actually are serious about making money, then we have those who watch and try to keep things in order. They are called "Whales" from my observations and when God wants to bless you they upvote your post and viola, overnight celebrity.
We have people who post about their lives and they actually make the place lively.
Now I believe we have a problem going on in steemit and the whole matrix don't know about it, that problem is the issue of people who create bots and they are real. You see them in comments droping pre-written words and unrelated words.
@Haegin is being accused of being one of such

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center