The Good Vibes Contest - Round 3: The Best Gift You Ever Receive

Hey there STEEMIANS :D This is my entry for the contest that has been hosted by Miss @corina with a theme THE BEST GIFT YOU EVER RECEIVE

The Best Give that I have ever receive is the NEVER ENDING SUPPORT of my FAMILY during my college days. And, the fruit that I have harvest in here the Diploma.

1.jpg

I won't be here if it weren't for them. They gave me courage and strength to face the challenges that I encounter during my College days. Whether it is financial, physical, emotional and even spiritual. They support me no matter what I choose to become. They always have my back whenever I need them. For me, they are the very best gift that I have ever had in my life.

And now I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering. I am very much thankful specially to God above for his grace and blessing to me and to my family and special love ones, for their support and love towards me. I will strive hard to become a successful engineer in the near future, so that their hard work and sacrifices will never go to waste or be in vain.

_MG_3902  f.jpg

Thank you for reading and this wonderful contest that you have hosted. God bless and Godspeed :)

Thank you for passing by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now