ARMI SALVINELLI

Today I decided that I would log onto our local gun classifieds which is www.gunafrica.com to take a look at what people are selling at the moment and at what price.

I came across an Armi Salvinelli on the site and the asking price is R 53000 or $4000.

Image Source

This specific brand has been out for over 60 years and are trusted by professionals specifically for competition shooting.

This Italian gun has said to be ideal for clay shooting and is very realiable(for that price I would expect nothing less hehehe )

I personally do not own a shotgun of any kind and persoanlly would not go for the above due to the cost but I am sure someone out there has shot one or own one and would like to comment.

With that being said, lets hope that I can one day own one of these bad boys .

Thanks for reading !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now