Guitar improvisation by Laurent #4

Hi steemers,

For a long time I didn't post anything (before the last post) due to my work on some musical projects and study for school, this summer I'll be more active on Steemit now that I got freed from these restrictions so I can start to post more diversified and enjoyable content.

Someday in a near future I was thinking about posting some covers, or giveaway what I would call ''very useful stuff'' on improvisation or on music in general, music theory and basics on many musical instruments such as piano, bass, guitar, drum, etc. Let me know what you would like to read/hear the most and I'll try to put it forward in my next posts!

For now here's a smooth ambiant guitar improvisation I made on an acoustic backing track that I found in my RC-30 Loopstation pedal. Hope you'll like this one!

Thanks to all those who commented my last post, your compliments are highly appreciated!

Laurent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center