Holy Orders - Be just or be dead - Guilty gear X


May 23, 2008:
I found this song in my music somehow. I didn't know it was from the guilty gear soundtrack until I searched it out. it has such a nice melody I started jamming with it and here is the result...might not be too impressive but thats not the goal anyway.
I thought I'd share it with you guys.
please don't take the way I play as a reference on how to play this song. I don't read music and I don't know scales and I don't have patience to read tabs.I just play what sounds right to me.
So if you want to play it the right way I suggest getting the tabs for it. it will most probably sound better than my version...anyway I tried to make it less repetitive since its the same thing that loops 3 times.First I played it the way it is, then I started messing around a bit here and there.I didn't try to go overboard because the song is nice the way it is.
Anyway enjoy the video.

http://www.ssh.ne.jp/

Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/help/?page=900#!/pages/Hani-Al-Aliwi/108664142536542


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center