WHAT IS STEEMIT? – Papa-Pepper Shares His Thoughts and Experience

I thought that it would be a good time to document and share my steemit experience in a video!


I wanted to title the video “WHAT IS STEEMIT?” because I thought it would be good if the people asking that question could hear my story about my time on steemit. Hopefully non-steemians will see this and consider joining us! Though my success here may not exactly be the typical experience of your average user, what has happened to @papa-pepper did happen, and it can happen to others as well.

It seems that my recent post about my account being worth over $10,000 USD encouraged and inspired a lot of people, so I thought that I would do a video and share some more of my amazing steemit story!

GROWTH IDEA


Every active member of this community has their own story to share about their experience here. If we made videos of us sharing our thoughts and experiences and uploaded them to YouTube, and then tweeted these posts, I think that a much fuller picture of what steemit is and what steemit has to offer would be available to the general public. This is my story, what's yours?

In this video (about 10 minutes long) I share about steemit and how much of a blessing it has been to me. Though I certainly mention the incredible community, I share about the validity of the payouts and how the platform acts as an outlet for creativity as well.

Posts Referred to in the Video


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-is-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/steemit/@papa-pepper/breaking-news-is-steemit-starting-to-buy-the-farm-papa-pepper-investigates

https://steemit.com/howto/@papa-pepper/finally-the-how-to-video-you-ve-all-been-waiting-for-how-to-grab-a-snapping-turtle-by-the-throat


Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center