RE: RE: Good Morning Gridcoin - Bloomberg Tech' Mention & My GRC Origin Story
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Gridcoin - Bloomberg Tech' Mention & My GRC Origin Story

RE: Good Morning Gridcoin - Bloomberg Tech' Mention & My GRC Origin Story

Ahh I know what you meant about the responsibilities of adulthood - my gaming time has mostly been replaced with DIY time / BOINC time too :). I'd love to find ways to further gamify the BOINC / Gridcoin experience - if only I had the coding skills to do it!

Good to see someone that's been BOINCing for so long here :) how did you find out about Gridcoin if you don't mind me asking?

Handicapped phones are great - they may not contribute the most computing power, but like you say - at least they aren't being thrown away! I have all manner of 'junk' laptops and phones here - damaged screens, network blocked, missing batteries.. if I can get them powered on and functional enough, then you can be sure I'll get them crunching! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center