I'm working on a Gridcoin paper wallet


Recently on slack @zigzagoonballoon wrote that he really likes the design of the dogecoin paper wallet and he sent graphics of a Gridcoin paper wallet.

I really like the idea of a Gridcoin paper wallet and so I forked the dogecoin paper wallet and changed the source code to generate Gridcoin keys (and addresses) and used the artwork from @zigzagoonballoon to make the paper wallet Gridcoinish.

The paper wallet should already work fine although I would recommend to test the keys before sending any funds.
I will do some testing on my on and later on I will replace the old dogecoin images with Gridcoin images.

If you want to test it out head over to http://www.gridcoin.ch/paperwallet/index.html.
If you have any suggestions for improvement or criticism, please write in the comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center