BOINCstats/GridcoinStats Tracker minor updates (but now with Currencies/Stocks Trackers!)

Hi folks,

since there are no feature requests (😋), this is only a minor update to the BOINCstats/GridcoinStats Tracker, but I've added two new ones.
Maybe someone is interested in currencies/stocks, so I let you know it here too.

Track up to 5 Currencies and up to 5 Stocks!

Data parsed from bloomberg.com

Additionally, all skins got some bugfixes, color changes and mouseover effects, especially useful in the projects views (see to which project the value corresponds you're currently hovering).

Downloadable from DeviantArt:
http://fav.me/dc5kcz5
(you'll also find there detailed descriptions and changelogs)
(Downloadlink on the top right)

All you'll need is my skin from DeviantArt and Rainmeter already installed!

v1.4.PNG


As usual my use case for these rainmeter skins:
v1.4 use case.PNG


Feedback welcome! 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center