RE: RE: Good Morning Gridcoin - Bloomberg Tech' Mention & My GRC Origin Story
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Gridcoin - Bloomberg Tech' Mention & My GRC Origin Story

RE: Good Morning Gridcoin - Bloomberg Tech' Mention & My GRC Origin Story

We really, REALLY, need more public exposure like this, not just for GRC but to paint the whole cryptomarket in a better light.

As a BOINCer I am a bit biassed, but so much wonderful stuff could be done with all that processing power and electricity. I hope the current situation the world has gotten itself into will push people to think more of general well being then just amassing wealth, but my hopes are low... With every passing day, with every new reality show, with every new Trump statement we just seem to lower what our expectations are of us and other human beings. So we need more positive projects like this, and try and market them more, not just online, but in person to all our friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center